Ansprechpartner

Unsere kompetenten Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung. Sprechen Sie uns an!


Geschäftsleitung
 
Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-0
E-Mail: info@matev.eu


Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-13
E-Mail: Verkauf@matev.eu


Ersatzteilverkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-15
E-Mail: Ersatzteile@matev.eu


Reklamationsmanagement

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-25
E-Mail: Reklamation@matev.eu


Marketing 

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-33
E-Mail: Marketing@matev.eu


Logistik / Versand

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-17
E-Mail: Logistik@matev.eu


Presse 

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-32
E-Mail: Presse@matev.eu


Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-18
E-Mail: Einkauf@matev.eu


Jobs

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-0
E-Mail: Jobs@matev.eu

Zentrale Faxnummer
+49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-20