Contact Persons

Our competent employees would be please to assist you. Please contact us!


CEO
 
phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-0
E-Mail: info@matev.eu


Sales
phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-13
E-Mail: sales@matev.eu


Spare parts

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-15
E-Mail: parts@matev.eu


Complaint management

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-25
E-Mail: complaints@matev.eu


Marketing 

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-33
E-Mail: marketing@matev.eu


Logistics / Shipping

Telefon: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-17
E-Mail: logistics@matev.eu


Press 

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-32
E-Mail: press_service@matev.eu


Purchase

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-0
E-Mail: purchase@matev.eu


Jobs

phone: +49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-0
E-Mail: jobs@matev.eu

Central fax number
+49 (0) 91 01 / 90 87-20